i need you so much closer?

And when I see you, I really see you upside down
But my brain knows better, it picks you up and turns you around
Turns you around, turns you around

If you feel discouraged when there's a lack of color here
Please don't worry lover, it's really bursting at the seams
from absorbing everything the spectrum's A to Z.

This is fact not fiction for the first time in years

(But I know it's too late, and I should have given you a reason to stay
Given you a reason to stay; given you a reason to stay;
given you a reason to stay)

This is fact not fiction for the first time in years

Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

The atlantic was born today, and I'll tell you how, the clouds above opened up and let it out.



The rythm of my footsteps crossing flatlands to your door, has been silenced forever moore, the distance is quite simply much too far for me to row, it seems "farer" than ever before, OOHHHNNNOOOOOO OOHHHOOO

2008-12-03 @ 14:55:14
URL: http://chelseahotel.blogg.se/
Postat av: Frida

Mucho love

2008-12-03 @ 14:55:27
URL: http://chelseahotel.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0